Kairos Special Education

Kairos Public Schools believes all scholars have unlimited potential

The Special Education Support Team 


Contact Information

Betsy Madigan
Director of Student Services
Email: bmadigan@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 101

Danielle Shea
Education Specialist
Email: dshea@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 105

Alexis Granzella
Education Specialist
Email: agranzella@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 105

Kelly Smith
Education Specialist
Email: ksmith@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 

Caitlin Brennan
Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: cbrennan@kairospublicschools.org   
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 223

Julia Rodriguez 
Psychologist
Email: jrodriguez@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 112

Erin Camarena
Occupational Therapist
Email: ecamarena@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 223


Contact Information

Morgan Birdsong
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
Email: mbirdsong@kairospublicschools.org

Marianne Akerland
K-12 Health School Nurse
Email: marianne.akerland@k12health.com



Additional Support Staff Members
Elise Behrens - Paraprofessional
Heather Calise - Paraprofessional 

Prudencia Nelson - Paraprofessional
Camryn Rogers- Paraprofessional
Melissa Trahern - Paraprofessional